Free will

The breadth inhaled, cuts my spirit apart.
For its just heart; stop tossing darts,
No, sir definitely not, don’t burden anymore;
Why, these sufferings explain me what for.

It’s my life expectancy; let me choose my path,
I’m not your servant; stop being wrath.
I don’t demand no matter what you hold,
I’m a human; not a clay to mould.

For once if you understood, what I felt,
How deep inside, that harshness welt,
You are a being, holding feeling,
Why don’t you get with what I am dealing.

Leave a Reply

