Life Phases

Pain only chooses those, worth it;
Happiness, sorrows, don’t watch profit,
Tears fill the eyes, yet never shed,
The surfs of gloom over the sea bed,

Can I once bring back time I’ve lost,
I tried to escape but it made me its host,
We are characters on stage of life;
Fighting a battle against time to survive,

Though as sand it slipped off my hand.
Cruelness and misery rules our land,
We are travellers with no place to stay,
Through those hardships, we still mend the way.

Leave a Reply

