Dark End

There’s just another door, I knock on it everyday, yet I hear nothing what it wants to say,
Does it warns me of the fear, something that might break me on the way,
My heart’s already shattered, broken bones with flesh ripped off,
Within a bunch of nasty people, can’t reveal the pain but just boff.

Meet my own self everyday, when I lie on the floor watching the clear sky,
They never know the presence, but once you travelled far, nothing but cry,
The tank of patience is too full, it demands to burst, please don’t pour too much,
I am completely disabled, too hopeless, not even able to cover distance with crutch.

Leave a Reply

