Petals with thornes

I thought, the love would be same,
For there would be no fears to tame.
Just thought there won’t be lies,
Just thought my souls would no longer fright.
Would it be good enough if you knew me little more.
Though you might never understand what I did; what for.

Yes I fear, not the truth but the masked lies,
Just if you knew truth is bond; just strong knot that two ties.
May you live in your fears, don’t judge what you may not know,
Let the heart love you for you; don’t Force hatred to grow.
Just if you asked, why would I not offer you my soul,
Why would I blame an innocent, when the one I trust is foul.

 

 

Leave a Reply

